86-574-58992301
English
公司介绍
公司介绍
公司介绍
公司介绍

       宁波麦思动力系统有限公司(以下简称麦思),凭借在新兴电机应用领域近20年的研发、制造以及销售经验,专注于电助力自行车动力系统的设计、研发、制造、销售及配套服务业务;致力于为客户提供行业领先、安全可靠、舒适智能的解决方案及产品。


        经过长期潜心发展,麦思已成为行业技术领先的全系统解决方案供应商;产品涵盖电机、智能控制器、高精度传感器、智能仪表、动力电池、配套服务软件等全部品类。麦思始终贯彻国际顶尖厂商的工业制造标准与管理理念,在产品研发、制造、品控等各环节严格执行国际通用及欧洲相关标准。系统化的全套解决方案,为客户提供了统一技术平台、高适配性、高可靠性、高效能及高效率的产品及配套服务。


        麦思总部位于长三角产业创新区域宁波杭州湾新区,地理位置优越,交通便利且配套供应商资源丰富。截至2019年11月,公司已建设拥有宁波、深圳、武汉三大研发中心;汇集了来自电机、电子、汽车、机械等诸多行业领域的专家及资深技术团队,研发人员占比40%;已完成了50余项专利的技术积累,在电机、控制器、传感器等产品研发、制造方面实现了诸多技术突破与创新。


        潜心技术革新,立足产品品质,麦思将竭诚为全球用户提供安全可靠的产品与真诚用心的服务。


荣誉资质

麦思率先通过了SGS&TUV的整套系统认证。其中SGS EN13849-1:2015认证,解决了整车EN15194认证的后顾之忧。RoHS为出口保驾护航。EMC,震动测试,IP防水防尘等认证让产品放心可靠。ISO9001认证,麦思各项管理系统整合上已达到了国际标准,能持续稳定地向您提供预期和满意的合格产品


ISO 证书
ISO 证书
RoHS 报告
RoHS 报告
TUV 电机震动测试
TUV 电机震动测试
TUV 电机测试
TUV 电机测试
TUV 电机防尘防水
TUV 电机防尘防水
SGS 震动测试
SGS 震动测试
SGS 防尘防水
SGS 防尘防水
SGS EN15194
SGS EN15194
SGS EN13849
SGS EN13849
SGS EN测试结果
SGS EN测试结果

86-574-58992301
English
中文
English
Company Profile
Company Profile
Company Profile
Company Profile

    M&S E-Driving System Co., Ltd (Mivice), with nearly 20 years of R&D, manufacturing and sales experience in emerging motor application fields, focusing on the design, research and development, manufacturing, sales and supporting services of E-bike system; we are committed to providing customers with industry-leading, safe, reliable, comfortable and intelligent E-solutions and products.


  After long-term and devoted development, Mivice has expanded into an industry-leading full-system solution provider; its products cover the categories such as motors, intelligent controllers, high-precision sensors, smart displays, power batteries, and supporting service software. Mivice always implemented the industrial manufacturing standards and management concepts of top international companies, and strictly enforced international and European requirements in each aspect of product development, manufacturing, and quality control. The systematic and complete solution caters our customers with a unified technology platform, high adaptability, high reliability, high performance and high efficiency products and supporting services.


  Mivice's headquarters is located in the Hangzhou Bay New District of Ningbo, an industrial innovation area of the Yangtze River Delta. It has an excellent geographical advantage, convenient transportation and abundant supporting supplier resources. As of February 2020, the company has established three R & D centers in Ningbo, Shenzhen, and Wuhan; it has brought together experts and senior technical teams from many industries such as motors, electronics, automobiles, and machinery, and R&D personnel accounted for 40% of employees. We have completed with more than 50 patents accumulated, along with accomplished multiple technological breakthroughs and innovations in the research and development and manufacturing of motors, controllers, sensors and other products.


  Concentrated on technological innovation and stood still on product quality, Mivice will wholeheartedly provide safe and reliable products with sincere service to users worldwide.


Certifications

Mivice was one of the first to pass the SGS & TUV ebike system certification. Among them, the SGS EN13849-1: 2015 certification solves the worries of the EN15194 certification of the entire vehicle. RoHS ensures export safety. EMC, vibration test, IP waterproof and dustproof certification make the product reliable. ISO9001 certification, the integration of Mivice's various management systems has reached international standards, and can provide you with stable and expected qualified products

ISO Certificate
ISO Certificate
RoHS Report
RoHS Report
TUV Motor Vibration Test
TUV Motor Vibration Test
TUV Motor Test
TUV Motor Test
TUV Motor IP Protection
TUV Motor IP Protection
SGS Vibration Test
SGS Vibration Test
SGS IP Protection
SGS IP Protection
SGS EN15194
SGS EN15194
SGS EN13849
SGS EN13849
SGS Controller Report
SGS Controller Report